novi_office3 rotated.jpg

25500 Meadowbrook Road

Novi, Michigan 48375

(248) 477-2200

Hours: Monday - Friday 6am to 5pm

25500 Meadowbrook Road

Novi, Michigan 48375

(248) 477-2200

Hours: Monday - Friday 6am to 5pm

Novi Surgery Center

Compassion Expertise Excellence Attention

248-477-2200

9-21-2010 7-37-47 AM.png

Business Manager:

Rachel Voller

(248) 477-2200

rvoller@novisurgerycenter.org

Nursing Director:

Cathryn Sattler RN

(248) 477-2200

csattler@novisurgerycenter.org

Pre-Surgical Testing:

Jill Tomlinson RN

Phone: (248) 919-3858

Fax: (248) 477-2218

jtomlinson@novisurgerycenter.org

Scheduling Coordinator:

Kathy McGahey

Phone: (248) 522-0055

Fax: (248) 522-0090

kmcgahey@novisurgerycenter.org

Insurance Verification:

Arlene Sinift

Phone: (248) 522-0058

Fax: (248) 477-2218

asinift@novisurgerycenter.org

Medical Director:

Medical Director:

Philip J.Arbit MD

(248) 477-2200

Pjarbit@gmail.com

Materials Management:

Tom Hibbeln

Phone: (248) 552-0066

Fax: (248) 552-0091

thibbeln@novisurgerycenter.org

Default Frame