CONTACT US

Email:      Pjarbit@gmail.com
Address: 
 25500 Meadowbrook Road

               Suite 110

               Novi, Michigan 48375


Phone:    248-477-2200

GET UPDATED

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

Meadowbrook  Pharmacy

in the Meadowbrook Medical Building

 

Now Open

© 2015 Novi Surgery Center All rights reserved.

Patient Testimonials...

1/7

Novi Surgery Center Contacts

Andy Ball 

Administrator, Novi Surgery Center

 

(248) 477-2200

andy@kheder.com

 

Philip J. Arbit MD

Medical Director, Chief of Anesthesia Services

 

(248) 477-2200

pjarbit@gmail.com

www.platinumanesthesia.org

 

Mary Forman RN

Director Surgical Services

 

(248) 477-2200

Maforman@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Lori McLaughlin RN

Clinical Director of Nursing

 

(248) 477-2200

lmclaughlin@novisurgerycenter.org

 

ARB_5071.JPG
Makala Matthews

Business Administrator, Payroll & Billing

 

(248) 919-3876

(248) 522-0090 Fax

Mmatthews@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Kathy McGahey

Director Surgical Scheduling

 

(248) 522-0055

(248) 522-0090 Fax

Kmcgahey@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Lori Volmer RN

Pre-Surgical Screening

 

(248) 919-3858

(248) 477-2218 fax

 

Sheryl Solar

Supply Chain and Materials Management

 

(248) 552-0066

(248) 552-0091 fax

ssolar@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Karen Hering RN

Quality Improvement, Risk Management

Infection Prevention

 

(248) 919-3857

(248) 522-0090 Fax

Khering@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Leslie Wills
Insurance Verification

 

(248) 522-0058

(248) 477-2218 fax

Lwills@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Jessica Paris
Credentialing Coordinator

 

(248) 477-2200

(248) 477-2218 fax

Jparis@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Jennie Brewer
Insurance Verification / Neuro Scheduling

 

(248) 477-2200

(248) 477-2218 fax

Jbrewer@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Sandy Catalfano
Medical Records Coordinator

 

(248) 477-2200

(248) 477-2218 fax

scatalfano@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Connie Vassalle
Medical Receptionist

 

(248) 477-2200

(248) 477-2218 fax