Novi Surgery Center Contacts

IMG_8850.jpg
Ashleigh Green 

Administrator, Novi Surgery Center

 

(248) 477-2200

Agreen@novisurgerycenter.org

 

New%20combined%20headshot%20gym%20suit_e
Philip J. Arbit MD

Medical Director, Chief of Anesthesia Services

 

(248) 477-2200

pjarbit@gmail.com

www.platinumanesthesia.org

 

ARB_5068.JPG
Karen Hering RN, BSN, CNOR

Director of Nursing

 

(248) 477-2200

khering@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Janell_edited.jpg
Janell Haapala RN

Operating Room Charge Nurse

 

(248) 477-2200

Janell Haapala Jhaapala@novisurgerycenter.org

 

IMG_8875_edited.jpg
Lindsay Johnson RN

Preop and Recovery Charge Nurse

 

(248) 522-0066

(248) 522-0090 fax

gpontroya@novisurgerycenter.org

 

IMG_8871_edited.jpg
Makala Matthews

Materials Management & Controller

 

(248) 919-3876

(248) 522-0090 Fax

Mmatthews@novisurgerycenter.org

 

IMG_8870.jpg
Gina Pantoya

Surgical Technician Charge

 

(248) 522-0066

(248) 522-0090 fax

gpantoya@novisurgerycenter.org

 

ARB_5069.JPG
Jessica Paris
Business Office Manager

 

(248) 477-2200

(248) 522-0090 fax

Jparis@novisurgerycenter.org

 

ARB_9720.jpg
Lori Volmer RN

Pre-Surgical Screening

 

(248) 919-3858

(248) 477-2218 fax

 

IMG_8513_edited.jpg
Zoua Lee
Scheduler

 

(248) 477-2200

(248) 522-0090 fax

 

20180212_131515.jpg
Jennie Brewer
Scheduler

 

(248) 477-2200

(248) 522-0090 fax

Jbrewer@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Kathy McGahey

Medical Records

 

(248) 522-0055

(248) 522-0090 Fax

Kmcgahey@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Jen koepka_edited.jpg
Jennifer Koepka
Scheduler

 

(248) 477-2200

(248) 522-0090 fax

Jkoepka@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Solar.jpg
Sheryl Solar

Medical Records

 

(248) 522-0055

(248) 522-0090 Fax

Ssolar@novisurgerycenter.org