Novi Surgery Center Contacts

Ashleigh Green 

Administrator, Novi Surgery Center

 

(248) 477-2200

Agreen@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Philip J. Arbit MD

Medical Director, Chief of Anesthesia Services

 

(248) 477-2200

pjarbit@gmail.com

www.platinumanesthesia.org

 

Karen Hering RN, BSN, CNOR

Director of Nursing

 

(248) 477-2200

khering@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Brian Davis RN

Preop and Recovery Charge Nurse

 

(248) 477-2200

bdavis@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Kathy McGahey

Surgical Scheduling

 

(248) 522-0055

(248) 522-0090 Fax

Kmcgahey@novisurgerycenter.org

 

thumbnail_IMG_4583.jpg
Makala Matthews

Business Office Manager

 

(248) 919-3876

(248) 522-0090 Fax

Mmatthews@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Sheryl Solar

Supply Chain and Materials Management

 

(248) 522-0066

(248) 522-0091 fax

ssolar@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Jessica Paris
Administrative Coordinator

 

(248) 477-2200

(248) 477-2218 fax

Jparis@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Lori Volmer RN

Pre-Surgical Screening

 

(248) 919-3858

(248) 477-2218 fax

 

Sandy Catalfano
Medical Records Coordinator

 

(248) 477-2200

(248) 477-2218 fax

scatalfano@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Jennie Brewer
Insurance Verification / Neuro Scheduling

 

(248) 477-2200

(248) 477-2218 fax

Jbrewer@novisurgerycenter.org

 

Zoua Lee
Medical Receptionist

 

(248) 477-2200

(248) 477-2218 fax

 

CONTACT US

Email:      Pjarbit@gmail.com
Address: 
 25500 Meadowbrook Road

               Suite 110

               Novi, Michigan 48375


Phone:    248-477-2200

GET UPDATED

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

Meadowbrook  Pharmacy

in the Meadowbrook Medical Building

 

Now Open

© 2015 Novi Surgery Center All rights reserved.

Patient Testimonials...

1/7